Administration of Gambling on Tracks Ltd Administration of Gambling on Tracks Ltd

Haydock Family Stand Opening Dates 2019

Saturday 16th February    Grand National Trial                                
Saturday 20th April    Easter Family Day                                 
Saturday 11th May (Mixed)    Pertemps Swinton Hurdle Day                  Saturday 25th May    Temple Stakes Day                                
Friday 7th June (eve)    MUSIC NIGHT - JESS GLYNNE                     Saturday 8th June    Sparkling Saturday
                               
Saturday 22nd June (eve)    To Be Confirmed - It's Open if we have a Music Act on and not open if No Music Act
                               
Friday 5th July (eve)    To Be Confirmed - It's Open if we have a Music Act on and not open if No Music Act
                            
Saturday 6th July    bet365 Old Newton Cup                                 
Saturday 20th July (eve)    MUSIC NIGHT - RICK ASTLEY                                
Thursday 8th August    Summer Family Day
                               
Friday 9th August (eve)    To Be Confirmed - It's Open if we have a Music Act on and not open if No Music Act
                              
Saturday 10th August    Ladies Day: Rose of Lancaster Stakes                                
Saturday 7th September    UNIBET Sprint Cup Day                                
Saturday 23rd November    Betfair Chase Day                                 
                                    
                          

 

Back